Abba Restaurant – Varkala Beach 

February 28, 2016 § Leave a comment

  
I’ve been coming to this restaurant since my first visit to Varkala beach in 2010. For India it has exceptional service, the food comes quickly and the people working there are very personable. I tend to eat there at least once a day and the papaya smoothie became my new favorite on this trip. It has papaya, yogurt, lime and ginger ($2). 

The dinner is also very good and the garlic naan ($1) is delicious. For some reason I did not take many photos off all the food that I ate there but I do have a photo of the veg pakoras ($2). They are fried but not too greasy and come with s small salad. It’s nice to share as a midday snack or as an appetizer. Abba restaurant is located on the south cliff near in Varkala. 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Abba Restaurant – Varkala Beach  at Coriander Kitchen.

meta

